0207 079 1430

MAYFAIR (ASSOCIATED)

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Wharf Lane,

Offers In Excess Of £ 140,000
SSTC

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 16th April, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

A well presented and spacious two bedroom ground floor maisonette situated in a desirable location close to the popular Park.The property benefits from having gas central heating and double glazing. The excellent living accommodation briefly comprises, own entrance hall, large open plan lounge with kitchen area, inner hall, two bedrooms, bathroom/wc, allocated parking and visitor parking. No Upward Chain.

ENTRANCE HALL

LARGE OPEN PLAN LOUNGE WITH KITCHEN AREA 16′ 4" x 15′ 9" (4.98m x 4.8m)

INNER HALL

BEDROOM ONE 12′ 5" x 9′ 5" (3.78m x 2.87m)

BEDROOM TWO 9′ 0" x 7′ 3" (2.74m x 2.21m)

BATHROOM/WC 6′ 9" x 6′ 3" (2.06m x 1.91m)

ALLOCATED PARKING and visitor parking

*** DRAFT DETAILS ***
Details have not been confirmed by the property owner.
This is a draft copy only, therefore, we cannot confirm their accuracy.

Council Tax Band: B

Length of Lease: 109 years (from 2023)
Service Charge: £800 p.a
Ground Rent: £247 p.a.

Property Id : 651955
Price: Offers In Excess Of £ 140,000
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Allocated Parking
Double Glazing & Gas Central Heating
No Upward Chain
Spacious Ground Floor Maisonette
Spacious Open Plan Lounge with Kitchen Area
Two Bedrooms
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Ruxton Independent Estate Agents & Valuers LLP, Solihull – Head Office