0207 079 1430

MAYFAIR (ASSOCIATED)

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

School Lane,

£ 1,200 pcm
Flat 6, Copper Beeches,
Let Agreed

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 28th February, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

The excellent living accommodation briefly comprises; spacious hallway, bathroom, two double bedrooms, en suite shower room, kitchen with white goods included and lounge. The property benefits from having a garage and is available to rent and move into before Christmas. Please call Ruxton Lettings to arrange a viewing.

Printable Documents

Address: Flat 6, Copper Beeches
City:
Zip: B91 2QQ
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 643488
Price: £ 1,200 pcm
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Available to rent now
Council tax band E
En suite bathroom
Garage En Bloc
Move in before Christmas
Two Double Bedrooms
Walking distance into Solihull town centre
White goods included
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

To Buy
For Sale
Asking Price Of £ 319,950

White Falcon Court, Alder Park Road

3 BD
2 BA
To Buy
SSTC
Asking Price Of £ 195,000

Milcote Road,

2 BD
1 BA
To Buy
For Sale
Asking Price Of £ 199,950

Keresley Close,

2 BD
1 BA
To Buy
For Sale
Asking Price Of £ 230,000

Woodshires Road,

2 BD
1 BA
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

    £ 0 to £ 1,500,000

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

Ruxton Independent Estate Agents & Valuers LLP, Solihull – Head Office