0207 079 1430

MAYFAIR (ASSOCIATED)

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Marsham Court Road,

£ 1,650 pcm
To Let

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 28th February, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

The property benefits from having gas central heating and double glazing. The accommodation briefly comprises; reception hall, kitchen, downstairs wc, 2 reception rooms, conservatory, three bedrooms, family bathroom and an enclosed rear garden. There is a garage and driveway.

Printable Documents

Property Id : 642989
Price: £ 1,650 pcm
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Available to rent from the 18th of February 2024
Conservatory
Council tax band D
Driveway
Garage
Good size garden
Great location
Modern
Three bedroom
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

To Buy
SSTC
Asking Price Of £ 400,000

St. Francis Avenue,

3 BD
2 BA
To Buy
For Sale
Offers In Excess Of £ 475,000

Barton Drive, Knowle

3 BD
1 BA
To Buy
SSTC
Asking Price Of £ 335,000

Arnold Road, Shirley

3 BD
1 BA
To Buy
sold
Asking Price Of £ 284,950

Ulverley Crescent,

3 BD
1 BA
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

    £ 0 to £ 1,500,000

  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings

Ruxton Independent Estate Agents & Valuers LLP, Solihull – Head Office