0207 079 1430

MAYFAIR (ASSOCIATED)

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Malvern Court, Warwick Road

Asking Price Of £ 99,950
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 22nd April, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

COMMUNAL ENTRANCE HALL Door to:

HALLWAY

LOUNGE/ DINING ROOM 18′ 4" x 10′ 4" (5.59m x 3.15m)

KITCHEN 9′ 3" x 5′ 9" (2.82m x 1.75m)

MASTER BEDROOM 10′ 9" x 11′ 4" (3.28m x 3.45m)

SHOWER ROOM/ WC

COMMUNAL LOUNGE

COMMUNAL GARDENS

Council Tax Band: C

Length of Lease: 65 years from 2020

Service Charge: £3,123.87 pa

Tenure: We have been advised by the seller that the property is Leasehold. Interested purchasers should seek clarification of this from their solicitor (If Leasehold, Leasehold Covenants may apply)

Printable Documents

Property Id : 651638
Price: Asking Price Of £ 99,950
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Close to Central Solihull Location
Communal Gardens
Double Bedroom
Fitted Kitchen
Gas Central Heating & Double Glazed Windows
Ground Floor
No Upward Chain
Parking Area
Retirement Apartment
Spacious Lounge/Diner
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Ruxton Independent Estate Agents & Valuers LLP, Solihull – Head Office