0207 079 1430

MAYFAIR (ASSOCIATED)

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Langtree Avenue, Solihull

£ 1,950 pcm
References Pending

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 22nd April, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

The property benefits from having gas central heating and double glazing. The accommodation briefly comprises; reception hall, guest cloakroom/wc, study, living room, conservatory, dining room, modern fitted breakfast kitchen, utility room, first floor landing, main bedroom with en suite facilities, three further bedrooms, family bathroom/wc, large driveway, double garage with further storage area to side and enclosed rear garden. EPC Rating D. Available to rent now.

Printable Documents

Property Id : 659728
Price: £ 1,950 pcm
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Conservatory
Council tax band G
Detached House
Double Garage
Downstairs study
Driveway
Four Bedrooms
Main bedroom with en suite
Separate dining room
Separate utility
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

To Buy
For Sale
Asking Price Of £ 750,000

Warwick Road,

5 BD
1 BA
To Buy
For Sale
Asking Price Of £ 675,000

Ferndown Road,

4 BD
2 BA
To Buy
SSTC
Asking Price Of £ 650,000

Ulverley Crescent,

4 BD
2 BA
To Buy
For Sale
Asking Price Of £ 599,950

Ferndown Road,

4 BD
2 BA

Compare Listings

Ruxton Independent Estate Agents & Valuers LLP, Solihull – Head Office