click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Dickens Heath Road, Dickens Heath, Solihull

£ 1,100 pcm
To Let

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 21st July, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

The property benefits from having gas central heating and double glazing. The accommodation briefly comprises; entrance hall, kitchen, living room, first floor landing, two bedrooms, bathroom/wc, parking spaces and garage, enclosed rear garden. Available to rent now.

Printable Documents

Property Id : 766867
Price: £ 1,100 pcm
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Available to rent now
Council tax band C
Courtyard Position
Enclosed Rear Garden
End of Terrace Residence
Garage
Two Bedrooms
Unfurnished
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Ruxton Independent Estate Agents & Valuers LLP, Solihull – Head Office