click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Cole Valley Road,

Asking Price Of £ 299,950
For Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 25th June, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Ruxton are pleased to offer this well presented 3 bedroom house on Cole Valley Road with no upward chain. The property offers both gas central heating and double glazing. The accommodation briefly comprises entrance hall, sitting room, living room, kitchen, first floor landing, three bedrooms, bathroom/wc, driveway, off road parking and large enclosed rear garden which is not directly overlooked. No upward chain.

ENTRANCE HALL

SITTING ROOM 11′ 7" x 11′ 7" (3.55m x 3.55m)

LIVING ROOM 12′ 5" x 10′ 9" (3.80m x 3.30m)

KITCHEN 8′ 8" x 9′ 7" (2.66m x 2.94m)

FIRST FLOOR LANDING

BEDROOM ONE 12′ 1" x 11′ 7" (3.70m x 3.55m)

BEDROOM TWO 8′ 2" x 9′ 2" (2.50m x 2.80m)

BEDROOM THREE 11′ 9" x 10′ 9" (3.60m x 3.30m)

FAMILY BATHROOM/WC

DRIVEWAY

OFF ROAD PARKING

LARGE ENCLOSED REAR GARDEN which is not directly overlooked

Council Tax Band: C

Printable Documents

Property Id : 758193
Price: Asking Price Of £ 299,950
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Brand new carpets throughout
Double Glazing & Gas Central Heating
Further Scope for Development (STPP)
Large Rear Garden
Lounge & Dining Room
New boiler installed recently
No Upward Chain
Off Road Parking
Floorplan
Floorplan
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

To Buy
SSTC
Asking Price Of £ 265,000

Bramley Road, Acocks Green

3 BD
1 BA

Compare Listings

Ruxton Independent Estate Agents & Valuers LLP, Solihull – Head Office